Wedding Post-Part One

Ok so the time has come to share some of the many many pictures I have of The Big Day!

Here goes:

The Dress….

The Shoes….

Me – the Bride 😉

My beyond wonderful Bridesmaids- minus one

From the left- Meghan, Nadia, Shawna, Moi, Michelle (my sister and Maid of Honor, my mom (Janice)

The Decor….

And now to end Part One with something sweet:

Carrot with Candied Pecan…

Vanilla with Fondant Pearls…

Chocolate with Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans…

All of the cupcakes were made and decorated by yours truly and a bunch of my home girls.  Don’t they look amazing?  We are so proud!  Shawna and I actually hand made each and every fondant pearl on the vanilla ones.  They took some real hard work but were so so worth it!

So that concludes Part One of my wedding photos.  I hope you all enjoyed xoxo

About todayslady

I'm a vegetarian who loves to bake and cook.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wedding Post-Part One

  1. Can’t wait for more!!! I’m finally starting to get really excited for our wedding! We are having a cupcake tower too! Those pics are gorgeous-you look amazing!!! Big Congrats!

  2. Hayley says:

    These are beautiful pictures! You were such a gorgeous bride. Congrats and all the best.

  3. Kat says:

    Your pictures are beautiful and your cupcakes look simply amazing! What a wonderful day – best wishes to you and yours!

  4. Simply Life says:

    WOW!!!! Your dress, the decorations, the cupcakes…EVERYTHING is just beautiful!

  5. Your pictures are gorgeous! I loved the cupcake pictures as I was scrolling through them, and I was super impressed to find at the bottom that you made them yourself!

    Hope you have a great day 🙂

  6. Your shoes and dress beautiful, and you look so lovely! Great job with the cupcakes! They’re so elegant! 🙂

  7. Megan says:

    I came to your blog…..somehow! I clicked on your blog from another blog but I don’t remember which. Oops.
    Anyway, love your wedding pics! So gorgeous!

  8. What a beautiful dress! And you look gorgeous! Great job with the icing by the way. So impressed you actually went ahead with it! Can’t imagine going through the stress of icing cupcakes for my own wedding!

Leave a Reply

