The time has come!

Hello Bloggies!!!

I am sooooo back and ready to start blogging my little heart out again.  I can’t believe how time has just flown by since I last posted!

I have been super busy……

I got married…..

Got a new job….

source (p.s. No, this picture is not of me.  Although, I really hope I look just as happy/perky at work 🙂 )

I’ve also been busy with the holidays…..

This is me at New Years. We had a kareoke/pictionary party.  For Pictionary, I had to draw the word “haphazard”.  Really, how would you draw that?!

I’ve also been busy being a little lazy…..

So, to sum it all up 2010 was a FANTASTIC year!  It was full of family, fun and new beginnings.  Now I’m really looking forward to getting back to real life, and of course blogging <3.

I’ll definitely do a post dedicated to wedding stuff.  There are lots of photos and stories to share.  And I’ll also be back soon with other posts related to everyday life.

I hope everyone’s holidays were amazing!  Catch you later gaters xoxo

About todayslady

I'm a vegetarian who loves to bake and cook.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The time has come!

  1. Wooo, so much great stuff here!!! Congrats on everything, and welcome back to blog world!!

  2. Hey! I took a break from blogging also the past few months (didn’t do as cool thins as you did! haha) but I’m back also….Can’t wait to see your wedding photos 🙂

    xo

  3. Yeah, so glad you’re back! Congrats on getting married and I can’t wait to start reading more.

  4. actorsdiet says:

    congrats on everything and welcome back!

  5. Jessica says:

    Yay, welcome back!!

    Congrats on everything & can’t wait to see your updates!

Leave a Reply

