On Hold

Hi friends!

I just thought I’d pop on here to let everyone know that my blog will be “on hold” until after the wedding.  October 23rd is  the big day and my days have been filled with working, planning, studying, and friends and family!  Busy but good! I’ll still be around though, commenting on my favorite blogs and keeping up with them so I really won’t be gone 🙂

xoxo Farewell for now my friends

About todayslady

I'm a vegetarian who loves to bake and cook.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to On Hold

  1. Anna says:

    Eek!!! Best of luck!! Enjoy every minute (even the stressful ones)!

  2. Karin says:

    Awww I hope you’ll have the most wonderful wedding ever!!

  3. Jessica says:

    Good look with everything from now until then! Can’t wait to see you back here. 🙂 Enjoy this special time!

  4. understandable. i cant wait to hear how everything goes. WISHING YOU NOTHING BUT THE BEST AND LOTS OF LOVE!!! ❤ xoxoxoxo

  5. actorsdiet says:

    have fun!!!!

  6. Congratulations jaclyn! How exciting! in case you didn’t see my reply on an earlier comment, this page on the Wilton website is super helpful if you’re going to be doing some icing: http://www.wilton.com/technique/1M-Swirl
    I’m sure it’s going to be beautiful!

  7. Jessica says:

    Hope you come back soon!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

