Feelin’ Good!

Hello All!!!!

How is it August now?? Really, where has the summer gone?!  I keep saying this but its soooo true : TIME IS FLYING!!!

I’m still feeling great following my naturopath’s guidelines.  I love it!  I feel great pretty much all the time!!  I’ve just noticed that I get pretty tired at around 3 o’clock but usually having a piece of fruit or doing something active helps that.  I must remember how great I’m feeling when those times come around where I feel like having something I know will make my stomach upset.  This feeling is sooo worth the sacrifice and I’m sure my cravings will get smaller and smaller as time goes on.

I thought I’d share a few of my wedding pictures.  We just got them back and I love them!

This was just before I walked down the aisle.  I found it soooo hard having my picture taken at that moment.  I couldn’t concentrate and was super emotional!

Still emotional!

This is us with My parents on the right and Andy’s parents on the left

This is us with Andys family.  He is one of 14 kids so there’s a lot of them!!!

This is with my family.  From left to right is my little brother Shayne, my sister’s boyfriend Brian, my sister Michelle, me, Andy, my mom, and my dad 🙂

Hope you guys enjoyed my pictures!!!  I’m off to make dinner xoxo

About todayslady

I'm a vegetarian who loves to bake and cook.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Feelin’ Good!

  1. YOU TWO ARE ABSOLUTEY BEAUTIFUL! and lady, you are DROP.DEAD.GORGEOUS!!! what a lucky LUCKY man! i love how intimate the ceremony was and you truly radiate in these photos. You must be on cloud 9! thank you so much for posting these, im really speechless actually! youre dress is breathtaking!

    ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. actorsdiet says:

    beautiful!!!! i wish we had had a wedding photographer. your pix are glorious, and you look terrific!

  3. Your wedding pictures are gorgeous!! You made a beautifulllll bride and I’m in love with your dress (and the fact that it’s short) lol. I’ve always said I wanted a cute, shorter wedding dress but I’ve never seen anyone else wear one!

  4. Ohmygosh, you look gorge! I’ve never seen a short wedding dress, but this is amazing. Your personal style totally comes through. Love it!

  5. Jessica says:

    Oh, my god!!! Those pictures are too much! You look SO BEAUTIFUL! I absolutely looooove your hair, and your dress manages to be gorgeous & adorable at the same time. I absolutely love shorter dresses like that! So happy you have such amazing photos to remember your special day. 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

  6. Wow, beautiful wedding pics! You look amazing! And wow on Andy’s family – I feel for you keeping track of bdays! 🙂 Wow and congratulations again!

  7. Jaclyn says:

    Hi Congrats.. Umm, kinda dropped by your blog because i spotted we have the same fist name-Jaclyn! I wish you well in your marriage!

Leave a Reply

