Sun for all!!

  Yay, it’s finally sunny out!  I keep reading everyone else’s posts and it seems like its sunny everywhere!  The past couple days haven’t been that great but this weekend was so sunny!

The past week has been really hard for me and Andy.  We’ve just found out some sad news about one of our family members so I’ve just been trying to deal with that lately.  That’s why I haven’t been posting.  Family is so important and so for the next while I’ll be really concentrating on that.  I’m still going to continue the blog but just not so regularly.  I’ll still be commenting and visiting my favorite blogs though!  I have to stay connected!!

Well, I’m off to school now but I might post tonight because I’m planning on making a yummy dinner!!

Have a great day everyone!!

About todayslady

I'm a vegetarian who loves to bake and cook.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sun for all!!

  1. I’m sorry about the sad news, I agree that family is super important. Hang in there!

  2. Danielle says:

    I’m sorry it’s been a hard week 😦 Take all the time you need to concentrate on your family- I’ll still be reading 🙂

  3. actorsdiet says:

    sorry to hear…

Leave a Reply

