Don’t Mind Me….

I’ll just be spending the evening on the couch with a pillow and blanket.  I feel soooooo crappy and it sucks!!!  My body is so tired, my mind is so tired, my stomach is on and off nauseous.  I’m going to just spend the evening trying to rest up for tomorrow.  I have a big test on Wednesday so I MUST be productive tomorrow!

Since I’ve been under the weather all day my meals have been so boring!  So instead of boring you with all that stuff, I thought I’d introduce someone.  My little doggy!  Her name is Katica and she’s five years old.  She is so cuddly, I wish she was with me right now but she lives at my parents.  I didn’t take her with me when I moved because she is so close with my mom and I thought it would be unfair to take her from her.  My mom spends more time at home than I would and also, the places where we have lived haven’t allowed pets.  I go visit her a few times a week so it’s all good, but I still miss her!

I took these pictures at my parent’s last night:

Sleeping on the couch

Too tired to care that I was taking a picture

Isn’t she adorable?  She’s a little scruffy but that’s one of the things I love about her!  She would be such great company right now, especially since Andy is out at band practice!

Alright, I’m off to the couch!

Goodnight everyone!!!

About todayslady

I'm a vegetarian who loves to bake and cook.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Don’t Mind Me….

  1. Danielle says:

    Your dog is adorable 🙂

    I’m sorry you’re not feeling well! 😦

  2. i’m telling you, she reminds me of my scraggly dog! they don’t look alike side by side, but something about her just reminds me of brodie!

  3. actorsdiet says:

    feel better! nothing like a dog to help you when you’re feeling sick…

  4. Karin says:

    Hope you’re feeling better now!
    Your dog is so adorable. I can imagine that it was hard for you to leave her behind.

  5. Oh dear, so sorry you’re not feeling well! I sending good vibes that you feel better soon!

  6. Anna says:

    Oh my gosh, those puppy pics are killing me with their adorableness 🙂

    Hope you feel better!

Leave a Reply

