Trader Joes

This post is coming from my phone so it’ll be tres short. I don’t even know if it’ll work properly so we’ll see.

I’m headed to the states right now for a day of shopping! We’re stopping at trader joe’s so I was wondering what everyone’s favorite TJ products are. Post a comment and let me know!!!

About todayslady

I'm a vegetarian who loves to bake and cook.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Trader Joes

  1. oh, their chocolate pb pretzels are great! hmm..i also like their mini fiber cakes in apple cranberry flavor. their masala veggie burgers aer great too! have fun!

  2. Simply Life says:

    EVERYTHING but for a sweet treat I LOVE the toffee covered in dark chocolate and pistachio!

  3. Trader JoJos! their version of Oreos are just better. I’m sorry I’m late commenting on this 😦

    you did ask about Daiya…it IS worth it, the best vegan cheese I’ve had

  4. actorsdiet says:

    god, i love everything at that store. seriously. i especially love their meatless meatballs and a new product i’m ga ga about is their peanut satay sauce.

  5. Wow, too much to list! I like a lot of the vegan alternative meat products, fresh-frozen artichoke hearts, TJ’s Coastal Zinfandel, teas, etc. Have fun shopping!

  6. Jessica says:

    Obviously you’re already gone from TJ’s, but I love their nuts & dried fruit. They tend to have great bargains on those! They also have some frozen items made by Amy’s that are re-packaged & sold under TJ’s house brand so they’re several dollars cheaper than if you were to buy the “brand name” by Amy’s! (That was a long run-on sentence…) Love the no-cheese veggie pizza!

  7. Anna says:

    Ohhh, you lucky, lucky duck! They have some great high fiber carrot bran muffins that I love!

    But seriously– I’ve never had anything from TJ’s that wasn’t the bomb!

Leave a Reply

