Moving!

Today’s Man and I are moving tomorrow and it’s so much work!  Moving isn’t the most fun….. We’ve been packing all night and have finally finished.  We are so glad that we started packing over a week ago, little by little.

This weekend will be full with moving boxes, emptying boxes, breaking down boxes, and finding a place for everything! Not looking forward to it….. although this is a really good move for us.  We’re moving from a one bedroom apartment to a two bedroom!  I finally will have a place to study!  I was using the kitchen table as my desk before and it wasn’t fair for poor Andy who would have to be careful not to make too much noise.

As soon as we get set up I’ll post pictures so you can see my new home sweet home!  Here’s some eye candy for you, one of our engagement photos!! I’ll post more soon too!!

xo

About todayslady

I'm a vegetarian who loves to bake and cook.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

