Craving Kill Cookies!

Hi bloggies!!!!

I don’t know if anyone noticed but I’ve been very MIA.   Here’s the reason:

I got married!!!!! More on that later though :)  I want to talk about cookies!!!

You know those times when you want something sweet yet salty?  Well for me those times usually call for a treat that has peanut butter and chocolate.  I know that there are a few people that don’t like this combo……. Really? PB and chocolate, how can you not love it!!???

Don’t worry, I’m not hating on the PB/chocolate combo haters.  I understand.  I for one don’t like the chocolate/orange combo and for some reason I’m not a fan of putting raisins in my morning oats……  What popular food combinations do you love?  Which do you not love?

These cookies have a peanut butter oatmeal batter and are filled with peanut butter and dark chocolate chips.  So yum.

The recipe for these craving kill cookies is from Brown Eyed Baker.  These are a must make!!!  Go make them!

*you may want to hide these cookies because they don’t last long!!!

About todayslady

I'm a vegetarian who loves to bake and cook.
This entry was posted in Cookies and Bars and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Craving Kill Cookies!

  1. Karla says:

    Congratulations!!!!! Your dress is adorable!

    I wish you the best! (and of course good cookies)

  2. Emily says:

    Congratulations! You look so beautiful!

    The cookies look fantastic as well.

  3. Avril says:

    I have been dying to make this recipe for cookies! You did a great job pushing me closer to doing so….LOL :-)

    You look absolutely stunning in the pic’s above! and the little lights with the soft fabric is just perfect….a beautiful beautiful scene. :-) Happy Happy Wedding/Marriage to you!

  4. Kelly says:

    I HAVE been missing you…oh my gosh…CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!! I can’t wait to hear more!!!

  5. actorsdiet says:

    wow congrats!!! you look absolutely beautiful.

  6. YOU LOOKED LIKE A GORGOEUS DOLL!! omg what a lucky man!!!

    the draping on the rafters is STUNNING!

    congratulations again gorgeous lady!!

    ps. the cookies are ooey gooey yummy but i cant keep my eyes off ur wedding photos <3

  7. Jessica says:

    Congratulations on your wedding!! I love your wedding dress!

    Those cookies look yummy… I love the chocolate/peanut butter combination too. I also don’t like chocolate / orange, or really chocolate with any citrus fruit.

Leave a Reply

